the golf courses

Please click here to make a donation to join me for a round of golf on my journey! Each registered golfer receives greens fees, cart rental, a $25 Linksoul gift card, and a Fifty for Father hat and a Fifty for Father ball marker from Masterman's.


Scroll down to see the courses I'll be playing. Click here to see the courses, listed alphabetically by state.

image26

Click the picture above to join me for a round of golf

image27

Click the map above to check out the Fifty for Father route

Monday, May 27

image28

The Founder's Club

Southport, NC


Tuesday, May 28

image29

Wednesday, May 29

TPC Sawgrass Stadium Course

TPC Sawgrass

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Thursday, May 30

image30

Friday, May 31

image31

Northriver Yacht Club

Tuscaloosa, AL

Saturday, June 1

image32

Saturday, June 1

image33

TPC Southwind

Memphis, TN

Sunday, June 2

image34

Monday, June 3

image35

Calvert Crossing

Calhoun, LA

Tuesday, June 4

image36

Wednesday, June 5

image37

Thursday, June 6

image38

Friday, June 7

image39

The Sanctuary

Sedalia, CO

Saturday, June 8

image40

Sandia Golf Club

Albuquerque, NM

Sunday, June 9

image41

Troon North

Scottsdale, AZ

Monday, June 10

image42

Tuesday, June 11

image43

The Club at Sunrise

Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, June 12

image44

Not playing golf. Going to the US Open at Pebble Beach.

Thursday, June 13

image45

Friday, June 14

image46

Not playing golf. Flying to Hawaii.

Saturday, June 15

image47

Royal Ka'anapali

 Lahaina, Maui, HI  

Sunday, June 16

image48

Monday, June 17

image49

Pumpkin Ridge Golf Club

North Plains, OR

Tuesday, June 18

image50

Wednesday, June 19

image51

The Coeur d'Alene Resort

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, June 20

image52

Old Works

Anaconda, MT

Friday, June 21

image53

Saturday, June 22

image54

Sunday, June 23

image55

Minnehaha Country Club

Sioux Falls, SD

Sunday, June 23

image56

Monday, June 24

image57

Tuesday, June 25

image58

Wednesday, June 26

image59

Lake Forest Country Club

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Thursday, June 27

image60

Riverside Golf Course

Janesville, WI

Friday, June 28

image61

Saturday, June 29

image62

Sunday, June 30

image63

Monday, July 1

image64

Tuesday, July 2

image65

Wednesday, July 3

image66

Wednesday, July 3

image67

Thursday, July 4

image68

1757 Golf Club

Sterling, VA

Friday, July 5

image69

No golf. Make up day.

Saturday, July 6

image70

Sunday, July 7

image71

Rock Manor Golf Club

Wilmington, DE

Monday, July 8

image72

Tuesday, July 9

image73

Wednesday, July 10

image74

Thursday, July 11

image75

The Golf Club at Equinox

Manchester Village, VT

Friday, July 12

image76

Saturday, July 13

image77

Sunday, July 14

image78

Monday, July 15

image79

COURSES BY STATE

Alabama (Tuscaloosa), May 31, Northriver Yacht Club 

Alaska (Anchorage), June 16, Moose Run Golf Course

Arizona (Scottsdale), June 9, Troon North

Arkansas (Hot Springs), June 2, Hot Springs Country Club

California (Novato), June 13, Stonetree Golf Club

Colorado (Sedalia), June 7, The Sanctuary

Connecticut (Middlefield), July 10, Lyman Orchards

Delaware (Wilmington), July 7, Rock Manor Golf Club

Florida (Ponte Vedra Beach), May 30, TPC Sawgrass

Georgia (Valdosta), May 31, Kinderlou Forest Golf Course

Hawaii (Lahaina), June 15, Royal Ka'anapali

Idaho (Coeur d'Alene) June 19, The Coeur d'Alene Resort

Illinois (Chicago) June 28, Harborside International Golf Center

Indiana (Valparaiso), June 30, The Course at Aberdeen

Iowa (Larchwood), June 23, The Falls at Great Falls Casino

Kansas, (Newton), June 6, Sand Creek Station

Kentucky (Union), July 1, Lassing Point Golf Course

Louisiana (Calhoun), June 3, Calvert Crossing Golf Club

Maine (Belgrade), July 13, Belgrade Lakes Golf Club

Maryland (Elkridge), June 6, The Timbers at Troy

Massachusetts (Worcester), July 15, Green Hill Golf Course

Michigan (Benton Harbor), June 29, Point O'Woods Country Club

Minnesota (Worthington), June 24, Worthington Golf and Fitness

Mississippi (Olive Branch), May 31, Olive Branch Country Club

Missouri (Lake Saint Louis), June 26, Lake Forest Country Club

Montana, (Anaconda) June 20, Old Works

Nebraska (Omaha), June 25, Omaha Country Club

Nevada (Las Vegas), June 11, The Club at Sunrise

New Hampshire (Enfield), July 12, Montcalm Golf Club

New Jersey (Jersey City), July 8, Skyway at Lincoln Park West

New Mexico (Albuquerque), June 8, Sandia Golf Club

New York (Monroe), July 9, The Golf Club at Mansion Ridge

North Carolina (Southport), May 27, The Founder's Club

North Dakota (Medora), June 22, Bully Pulpit Golf Course

Ohio (Worthington), July 2, Worthington Hills Country Club

Oklahoma (Tulsa), June 5, Stone Creek at Page Belcher Golf Course

Oregon (Portland), June 17, Pumpkin Ridge Golf Club

Pennsylvania (Latrobe), July 3, Latrobe Country Club

Rhode Island (Cranston), July 14, Alpine Country Club

South Carolina (Charleston), May 28, Charleston National Golf Club

South Dakota (Sioux Falls), June 23, Minnehaha Country Club

Tennessee (Memphis), June 1, TPC Southwind

Texas (Yantis), June 4, The Links at Land's End

Utah (St. George), June 10, Coral Canyon Golf Course

Vermont (Manchester Village), July 11, The Golf Club at Equinox

Virginia (Sterling), July 4, 1757 Golf Club

Washington (Vancouver), June 18, Royal Oaks Country Club

West Virginia (Wheeling), July 3, Oglebay Golf Resort

Wisconsin (Janesville), June 27, Riverside Golf Course

Wyoming (Sheridan), June 21, The Powder Horn Club